Sometimes I feel the world would be a better place if you could see it from my eyes

I love Thursdays for many reasons.  For one thing, it’s my Friday.  Another reason?  30 Rock.  I have done a decent job of sticking to one of my New Year’s resolutions to dial down the Tina talk, and now I just can’t help myself.

 

If you are not watching this show, I feel sorry for you because this is some funny shit.  Much like Arrested Development, the characters aren’t perfect, nor are they even always likable.  And I know people have strong feelings about Alec Baldwin but Homes has the most dead-on comedic timing ever and I’d like to have his babies.  Don’t look at me like that.

 

To get everyone in the mood, here’s a clip that was sent to me.  This makes me “liz” a little:

http://www.nbc.com/30_Rock/video/clips/1-900-okface/1076106/

 

Also, this one made me laugh so hard I was wheezing:

http://www.nbc.com/30_Rock/video/clips/kenneth-checks-in/1070801/?dst=nbc|widget|NBC%20Video&__source=nbc|widget|NBC%20Video

 

Many thanks to K and N for the above clips.  You kids are aces.

Leave a Reply

