Why I Should not be Allowed to Procreate, Part 792

My procrastination has caught up with me and I need to kick the Easter/visitor prep into overdrive.  So instead of a regular post, you get a link to Baby Juno’s blog.  Lest you think I’ve gone all soft, I make jokes about balls over there, too.  I should totally have kids.

 

http://awesomebabyjuno.blogspot.com/

 

OK, full disclosure: the pictures of that baby make my uterus weep.  She is so fraking* cute and sweet and I WANT TO EAT HER FINGERS.  If you do not concur that she is All Things Lovely then clearly you have no soul.   

 

*I originally intended for this to be “freaking” and when I saw the typo decided to leave it as an homage to Battlestar Galactica.  Seriously, do not let me breed.

Leave a Reply

