This Can’t Be Good

Guess who woke up with a sore throat today?  Guess who is shitting herself because she didn’t get a flu shot?  Guess who has a raging case of hypochondria mixed with general craziness?

 

I’m not kidding about the hypochondria.  WebMD has only made it easier for me to self-diagnose and discover a whole new world of diseases.  In the past I have dagnosed myself with the following:

 

  • Anthrax
  • Unborn Tumor Twin
  • Unborn Tumor Baby
  • Avian Bone Syndrome
  • West Nile
  • Malaria

 

I’m hoping this doesn’t develop into anything serious since I have an insane week ahead of me.  Plus, I’m pretty sure no one can handle me when I think I’m seriously ill but just have allergies.

 

Completely random aside: how screwed is Tiger Woods?  I kind of love that his beautiful, elegant wife chased his ass down with a GOLF CLUB in the middle of the night.  It’s exactly as US Magazine says: celebrities are just like us, crazy pissed off wives and all.  Awesome.

Leave a Reply

