Tired. So Very, Very Tired.

Hi y’all.  I have resurfaced from the Land of Shopping and Decorating and Errands, Oh Fuck Are We DONE Yet?

 

And I have been a complete joy the whole time!

 

It has been a busy busy weekend what with Griswolding out the house, decorating the interior, shopping for gifts, and shopping for food and booze for a party next weekend.  I am ready to slip into a coma.  Or eat pie.  And maybe have some wine.  Oh, and where’s that cheese I opened up…?

 

And appropos of nothing, Costco should market itself as contraception.  Five minutes in that place on a weekend and I’m ready to have my tubes tied.

Leave a Reply

