OH MY GOODNESS

I’m going to be honest with you: I’ve been in a cranky funk the last couple of days.  I’m trying to isolate the reasons why and draw up a plan of attack to combat this ennui.  Part of my plan includes watching this from my friend Habesha Child.  Elsa’s song and dance routine has put a smile on my face and has inspired me to work on some new original dance moves.

Check out her blog for more videos and adorable photos of her gorgeous child and posts devoted to the glory of bacon.

2 thoughts on “OH MY GOODNESS

    • You are my two favorite people I know strictly through the Interweb. Will definitely need to arrange a meet-and-greet with you ladies soon! Chico is lovely in Spring…

Leave a Reply

