This Might Be What My Parents Meant When They Told Him “Good Luck”

Me: “So, were you a gigantic baby?  Newborn, I mean?”

Ed: “No.  I was premature.  Why?”

Me: “Because I was pretty average sized and I want to know what I’m dealing with here.”

Ed: “Uhhh…”

Me: “I want to be prepared for the possibility of shooting a damn Thanksgiving turkey out my vag when we have kids.  Because so help me I will start smoking when I get pregnant.”

Ed: <Pats me on head, gets up to fix himself a drink.>

4 thoughts on “This Might Be What My Parents Meant When They Told Him “Good Luck”

    • Gotta do my research, yo! So if the Tipsy Girls have any suggestions for a signature drink for my wedding, hit me up! We are open to suggestions!!!

Leave a Reply

