This is What I Do for Entertainment When It’s Too Early to Start Drinking

BIEBER Fever has gripped our family!  See?  I wasn’t lying:

 

“Bitch, please.”

 

You can’t see my dad, but rest assured he was pitching a fit about this activity.  Please note Ed in the background, oblivious to the shenanigans.  His best defense mechanism is ignoring me.  This may seem obnoxious but dude.  I’ve waited a long ass time for a younger sibling to torment, and it’s not like I’m poking him with a stick.  I figure I have a year – two tops – before he starts fighting back.  In the meantime, I’m having some harmless fun and teaching the lad about alternate styles for his current cut.  Yes, that’s it.

One thought on “This is What I Do for Entertainment When It’s Too Early to Start Drinking

  1. Reno has major Beiber fever!!! I have said it since he was 3, I think he may be a little to the left if ya know what I mean?!!!!

Leave a Reply

