Currently Accepting Submissions for Posts

I feel like all I’ve written about lately is either my dad (who continues to improve by leaps and bounds each day) or wedding plans/stress (eight days away, people).  How exciting for everyone!  Even I am bored with myself.

Anything you’d like to see me report on?  A product review?  Anything?  Anyone?  Bueller?  Hit me with your best shot. 

In other news, today is my niece* Madison’s 13th birthday.  She is one of my favorite people on the planet and I hope she has an amazing birthday.  I also hope her teenage years don’t make her parents crazy, although if you believe in karma…  Aunt Christmas loves you to the moon and back, Sweet Girl!  Happy Birthday!

*I refer to her (and her sister) as my niece, although we are not technically related.  Her mom is one of my best friends in the world, and she has always referred to me as her auntie.

2 thoughts on “Currently Accepting Submissions for Posts

  1. Aren’t you getting married this weekend? Congrats! Also, write about it.

    Me? I’m going on a week-long cruise. Boo-yah to us both!

Leave a Reply

