NaBloPoMoWHATNOW?

After reading helpful comments and emails, scouring Pinterest, poring over the November issue of Real Simple, talking to my mom, and boring Ed to death I think I have settled on white dishes for our Thanksgiving dinner.  Now, let us never speak of this again.

Riiiiggghhttt.  Because “letting things go” is my strong suit.

As the title of this post indicated, it’s November aka National Blog Post Month or NaBloPoMo.  And I’mma be honest with you, Interweb, because you seem nice and all: I probably won’t post every day this month.  I intend to keep up with my two-three posts a week and hopefully more, but weekends posting will be light, if at all. 

NaBloPoMo is performance anxiety-inducing, a fun challenge, a great way to get back on the blogging wagon after a hiatus or all of the above depending on who you ask.  I’ll try to keep my posts about tablescapes to a minimum, and I welcome requests (we can bring back What to Wear Wednesdays), prompts, or truth-or-dare style Q&As.  Let’s do this!

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMoWHATNOW?

    • Deal! You have so much excitement and newsworthy developments in your life that I’m sure you’ll be able to come up with some good stuff.

Leave a Reply

